Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transformation Health & Wellness

Medical Spa & Gynecology located in Orange County, Anaheim Hills, CA

67 total reviews

Transformation Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformation Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 01/14/21
This was the most efficient, pleasant, fast and yes fun doctors visit i have ever had in my life!
Cyndee S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Sammons and her whole staff were amazing. They were able to see us the same day we called and their suggested regimen for treating Covid worked great. I would highly recommend Dr. Sammons and her staff!
Brittany H.
Submitted 01/08/21
I love visiting Transformation Health. I got an IV and asked for the add ons that will help prevent COVID-19 and Dr. Cortez knew just what to add. I love the personalized experience and there are so many services available to choose from.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very fast, professional.appreciate you getting us in on such short notice.
Trisha J.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr.Sammons, Awesome experience, she is kind, knowledgeable and had treatment plan for my needs... 2 more to go Thank you for quick response and help
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 12/27/20
Polite fast clean and very professional
Aaron C.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very fast and helpful! Definitely recommend going here.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/24/20
I was able to set up on appointment today with a phone call this morning. Testing was on time, was quick and the person who did it was very friendly, courteous and professional!
Valeria M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great Dr! Very informative and helpful!
Jill M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very prompt and friendly service. Thank you!
Hannah D.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very nice staff. They definitely know what they are doing and have positive ways of going about to take care of their patients.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/11/20
The entire time I was there I was treated very well the nurse was extremely kind and informative the hole time very satisfied.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick and easy!!
Claudia D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Grea
Jennifer L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Staff was extremely helpful, kind, and reassuring to me. Rapid test was easy and put my worries away quickly.
Enrique C.
Submitted 11/21/20
The best place to be looked at by Dr. Jacqueline Cortez. I would recommend this to anyone of my friends and family members. Definitely if I start treatment!
Yumiko K.
Submitted 10/09/20
I’ve met Dr.Cortez as my OBYN when I was expecting my daughter, she was always so caring and loving that after I gave birth I prayed I could find a family doctor just like her! A few years went by and we reconnected and I found out she was about to open her own practice, but not as an OBYN abut as a doctor who has a lot of knowledge and expertise in many different areas. My health was deteriorated and I was feeling at the worst I’ve every felt, with her help, advice and methods I was able to to kiss my bed goodbye and my depression and anxiety has never been better! I would recommend to get a consultation and get to know her, try an IV a hydration, get your lab work done before and after and compare the results! I know I did and I was not disappointed, in the contrary, now my husband and my daughter visit her regularly and we feel amazing! Thank you Dr. Cortez! You truly are a doctor who cares to care! ♥️
John T.
Submitted 09/22/20
In an era when most doctors are working short days and not available for patients who need help now, this doctor is really ready to help you with your needs within a day. The staff and Dr. Cortez all were careful to insure I was treated quickly and got help with the severe pain that I could barely live with. I had called several other doctors for help and most are not taking appointments or answering phones. Thank you Dr. Cortez and staff! John Tittelfitz
Natalie G.
Submitted 09/02/20
I am thrilled I found Dr. Cortez-Sammons. Finally a doctor that takes the time to listen and brainstorm until things are figured out. All the staff are so nice and helpful. Not one bad thing to say about this practice.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Sammons helped me more in 4 months, than any other doctor had in 4 decades! I highly recommend her for any issue you have.I have never felt this good since my thyroid was taken out 40 years ago. She will continue to troubleshoot with you until you are feeling your best! I only wish I had gone to see her sooner. Thank you so much Dr. Sammons!!