Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transformation Health & Wellness

Medical Spa & Gynecology located in Orange County, Anaheim Hills, CA

73 total reviews

Transformation Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformation Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Cortez-Sammons is an excellent healthcare provider for someone who is tired of standard care in corporate medicine! She is very knowledgeable (out of the box thinker) and friendly. She takes the time necessary to get to know her patients in depth. As I have autoimmune problems, Dr. Cortez-Sammons is thoroughly addressing these with me, so glad that I chose to seek out her care. Her assistant Justine is also very caring and friendly. If you choose her. You will not be disappointed. What a great medical team to work with!
Michelle E.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Cortez-Sammons was attentive, listened carefully, asked questions to further understand my condition and gave me the treatment my body needed. Her staff is delightful and her offices are clean, inviting and emit a peaceful ambience. I highly recommend Dr. Cortez-Sammons.
Sagui D.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Cortez-Sammons is the best doctor I’ve ever had. I found her after a long and tedious search for an integrative medicine doctor in the area. I had seen an OB-GYN in Placentia who wanted to do a major procedure on me after one visit and put me on meds that caused horrible, horrible side-effects. My gut told me to find an alternative medicine doctor. The few I found in OC did not respond to my inquiries, and the one I almost ended going to was in San Diego. The night before what was supposed to be my first appointment in SD, I searched again and found Dr. Cortez-Sammons. She not only saved me from going under the knife, but she quickly fixed the problems I was having with natural medicine. I now feel great and wouldn’t have it any other way. She’s become our family doctor for sure.
Jennie N.
Submitted 02/27/21
Thanks so much Dr. Cortez & the nurse Justin & especially the assistance front desk Justin. She was sweet, welcome & provided an excellent service ( quick appointment, on time . ). I felt comfortable & satisfied. I m highly recommend this place!
Renee M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Thankful to have met Dr. Cortez-Sammons!
Dawn C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Its always such a pleasure to visit here. Staff is always happy and they make you feel special.
John S.
Submitted 01/14/21
This was the most efficient, pleasant, fast and yes fun doctors visit i have ever had in my life!
Cyndee S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Sammons and her whole staff were amazing. They were able to see us the same day we called and their suggested regimen for treating Covid worked great. I would highly recommend Dr. Sammons and her staff!
Brittany H.
Submitted 01/08/21
I love visiting Transformation Health. I got an IV and asked for the add ons that will help prevent COVID-19 and Dr. Cortez knew just what to add. I love the personalized experience and there are so many services available to choose from.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very fast, professional.appreciate you getting us in on such short notice.
Trisha J.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr.Sammons, Awesome experience, she is kind, knowledgeable and had treatment plan for my needs... 2 more to go Thank you for quick response and help
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 12/27/20
Polite fast clean and very professional
Aaron C.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very fast and helpful! Definitely recommend going here.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/24/20
I was able to set up on appointment today with a phone call this morning. Testing was on time, was quick and the person who did it was very friendly, courteous and professional!
Valeria M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great Dr! Very informative and helpful!
Jill M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very prompt and friendly service. Thank you!
Hannah D.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very nice staff. They definitely know what they are doing and have positive ways of going about to take care of their patients.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/11/20
The entire time I was there I was treated very well the nurse was extremely kind and informative the hole time very satisfied.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick and easy!!
Claudia D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Grea