Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transformation Health & Wellness

Medical Spa & Gynecology located in Orange County, Anaheim Hills, CA

51 total reviews

Transformation Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformation Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yumiko K.
Submitted 10/09/20
I’ve met Dr.Cortez as my OBYN when I was expecting my daughter, she was always so caring and loving that after I gave birth I prayed I could find a family doctor just like her! A few years went by and we reconnected and I found out she was about to open her own practice, but not as an OBYN abut as a doctor who has a lot of knowledge and expertise in many different areas. My health was deteriorated and I was feeling at the worst I’ve every felt, with her help, advice and methods I was able to to kiss my bed goodbye and my depression and anxiety has never been better! I would recommend to get a consultation and get to know her, try an IV a hydration, get your lab work done before and after and compare the results! I know I did and I was not disappointed, in the contrary, now my husband and my daughter visit her regularly and we feel amazing! Thank you Dr. Cortez! You truly are a doctor who cares to care! ♥️
John T.
Submitted 09/22/20
In an era when most doctors are working short days and not available for patients who need help now, this doctor is really ready to help you with your needs within a day. The staff and Dr. Cortez all were careful to insure I was treated quickly and got help with the severe pain that I could barely live with. I had called several other doctors for help and most are not taking appointments or answering phones. Thank you Dr. Cortez and staff! John Tittelfitz
Natalie G.
Submitted 09/02/20
I am thrilled I found Dr. Cortez-Sammons. Finally a doctor that takes the time to listen and brainstorm until things are figured out. All the staff are so nice and helpful. Not one bad thing to say about this practice.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Sammons helped me more in 4 months, than any other doctor had in 4 decades! I highly recommend her for any issue you have.I have never felt this good since my thyroid was taken out 40 years ago. She will continue to troubleshoot with you until you are feeling your best! I only wish I had gone to see her sooner. Thank you so much Dr. Sammons!!
Sagui D.
Submitted 08/24/20
I appreciated Dr. Sammon’s time in listening to my heath history as I visited her for the first time. I look forward to having her as my doctor as I seek ways to optimal health.
Laurita G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very relaxing environment and staff.
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/11/20
This was one of the very best Doctors appts. I have ever had. This doctor truly cares for her patients and gives lots of options for healing/wellness. Amazing! So thankful I found her and will recommend her to all of my friends.
Betty F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Sammons is so very knowledgeable and she is a good listener. She can see the big picture and is interested in integrating that big picture and not looking at the body and health issues all separately. We are grateful to have seen her today and we are very hopeful for improved health at her direction!
Timothy G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very friendly group of ladies that work here
Teresa W.
Submitted 07/08/20
The office was clean, staff was nice and I was in and out.
Michael R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very friendly and welcoming. Felt comfortable from the moment i stepped through the door. Dr. Sammon's was great! I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Breanne D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Super friendly and professional :)
Karen B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very friendly and really listened to my issues
Tony L.
Submitted 05/18/20
The experience was great. Dr. Cortez was very knowledgeable and professional.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very professional and hospitable. Dr. Jacquelyn Cortez-Sammons answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Dennis B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Easy to find, great welcome by the Dr. explained everything and answered all my questions. Enjoyed the visit Thx. Dennis
Hayley K.
Submitted 05/02/20
Great experience! Dr. Cortez-Sammons was very kind and helpful regarding all questions.
Dana M.
Submitted 04/30/20
My visit today was very encouraging and informative. Justine was wonderful, and Dr. Cortez- Sammons really listened to my experience and helped me understand what my options were for testing. I’m hopeful, and pleased I found this office.
Kathy V.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Cortez-Sammons is beyond a dr; she is a genuine compassionate person taking of her own time to ensure I got the care needed.
Prima G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thank you very much for providing great care appreciate all you are doing in this difficult time!! See you soon