Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transformation Health & Wellness

Medical Spa & Gynecology located in Orange County, Anaheim Hills, CA

70 total reviews

Transformation Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformation Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie N.
Submitted 02/27/21
Thanks so much Dr. Cortez & the nurse Justin & especially the assistance front desk Justin. She was sweet, welcome & provided an excellent service ( quick appointment, on time . ). I felt comfortable & satisfied. I m highly recommend this place!
Renee M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Thankful to have met Dr. Cortez-Sammons!
Dawn C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Its always such a pleasure to visit here. Staff is always happy and they make you feel special.
John S.
Submitted 01/14/21
This was the most efficient, pleasant, fast and yes fun doctors visit i have ever had in my life!
Cyndee S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Sammons and her whole staff were amazing. They were able to see us the same day we called and their suggested regimen for treating Covid worked great. I would highly recommend Dr. Sammons and her staff!
Brittany H.
Submitted 01/08/21
I love visiting Transformation Health. I got an IV and asked for the add ons that will help prevent COVID-19 and Dr. Cortez knew just what to add. I love the personalized experience and there are so many services available to choose from.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very fast, professional.appreciate you getting us in on such short notice.
Trisha J.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr.Sammons, Awesome experience, she is kind, knowledgeable and had treatment plan for my needs... 2 more to go Thank you for quick response and help
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 12/27/20
Polite fast clean and very professional
Aaron C.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very fast and helpful! Definitely recommend going here.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/24/20
I was able to set up on appointment today with a phone call this morning. Testing was on time, was quick and the person who did it was very friendly, courteous and professional!
Valeria M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great Dr! Very informative and helpful!
Jill M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very prompt and friendly service. Thank you!
Hannah D.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very nice staff. They definitely know what they are doing and have positive ways of going about to take care of their patients.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/11/20
The entire time I was there I was treated very well the nurse was extremely kind and informative the hole time very satisfied.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick and easy!!
Claudia D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Grea
Jennifer L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Staff was extremely helpful, kind, and reassuring to me. Rapid test was easy and put my worries away quickly.
Enrique C.
Submitted 11/21/20
The best place to be looked at by Dr. Jacqueline Cortez. I would recommend this to anyone of my friends and family members. Definitely if I start treatment!
Yumiko K.
Submitted 10/09/20
I’ve met Dr.Cortez as my OBYN when I was expecting my daughter, she was always so caring and loving that after I gave birth I prayed I could find a family doctor just like her! A few years went by and we reconnected and I found out she was about to open her own practice, but not as an OBYN abut as a doctor who has a lot of knowledge and expertise in many different areas. My health was deteriorated and I was feeling at the worst I’ve every felt, with her help, advice and methods I was able to to kiss my bed goodbye and my depression and anxiety has never been better! I would recommend to get a consultation and get to know her, try an IV a hydration, get your lab work done before and after and compare the results! I know I did and I was not disappointed, in the contrary, now my husband and my daughter visit her regularly and we feel amazing! Thank you Dr. Cortez! You truly are a doctor who cares to care! ♥️