Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transformation Health & Wellness

Medical Spa & Gynecology located in Orange County, Anaheim Hills, CA

67 total reviews

Transformation Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformation Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sagui D.
Submitted 08/24/20
I appreciated Dr. Sammon’s time in listening to my heath history as I visited her for the first time. I look forward to having her as my doctor as I seek ways to optimal health.
Laurita G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very relaxing environment and staff.
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/11/20
This was one of the very best Doctors appts. I have ever had. This doctor truly cares for her patients and gives lots of options for healing/wellness. Amazing! So thankful I found her and will recommend her to all of my friends.
Betty F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Sammons is so very knowledgeable and she is a good listener. She can see the big picture and is interested in integrating that big picture and not looking at the body and health issues all separately. We are grateful to have seen her today and we are very hopeful for improved health at her direction!
Timothy G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very friendly group of ladies that work here
Teresa W.
Submitted 07/08/20
The office was clean, staff was nice and I was in and out.
Michael R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very friendly and welcoming. Felt comfortable from the moment i stepped through the door. Dr. Sammon's was great! I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Breanne D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Super friendly and professional :)
Karen B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very friendly and really listened to my issues
Tony L.
Submitted 05/18/20
The experience was great. Dr. Cortez was very knowledgeable and professional.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very professional and hospitable. Dr. Jacquelyn Cortez-Sammons answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Dennis B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Easy to find, great welcome by the Dr. explained everything and answered all my questions. Enjoyed the visit Thx. Dennis
Hayley K.
Submitted 05/02/20
Great experience! Dr. Cortez-Sammons was very kind and helpful regarding all questions.
Dana M.
Submitted 04/30/20
My visit today was very encouraging and informative. Justine was wonderful, and Dr. Cortez- Sammons really listened to my experience and helped me understand what my options were for testing. I’m hopeful, and pleased I found this office.
Kathy V.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Cortez-Sammons is beyond a dr; she is a genuine compassionate person taking of her own time to ensure I got the care needed.
Prima G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thank you very much for providing great care appreciate all you are doing in this difficult time!! See you soon
Alyssa R.
Submitted 01/30/20
The entire crew makes you feel at home! The warm energy, smiles, and how they go out of your way to truly serve your every needs is EXCEPTIONAL. I’ll follow Dr. Cortez where ever she goes!
Ana I.
Submitted 01/28/20
I love Dr Jackie Cortez . She took me and my daughter in on same day notice, to help us get better. Felt super comfortable talking with her about all my concerns. Also the office is very clean and modern. Definitely recommend.
Lynn Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Cortez. Being a medical person myself, I was a bit wary. Fortunately, she allayed my fears and I’m going to be very happy working with her in years to come. She even allowed my daughter-in-law to sit in on the initial consult.
Diane H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Cortez spent time talking with me about my particular issues. Very attentive.