Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transformation Health & Wellness

Medical Spa & Gynecology located in Orange County, Anaheim Hills, CA

51 total reviews

Transformation Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformation Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa R.
Submitted 01/30/20
The entire crew makes you feel at home! The warm energy, smiles, and how they go out of your way to truly serve your every needs is EXCEPTIONAL. I’ll follow Dr. Cortez where ever she goes!
Ana I.
Submitted 01/28/20
I love Dr Jackie Cortez . She took me and my daughter in on same day notice, to help us get better. Felt super comfortable talking with her about all my concerns. Also the office is very clean and modern. Definitely recommend.
Lynn Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Cortez. Being a medical person myself, I was a bit wary. Fortunately, she allayed my fears and I’m going to be very happy working with her in years to come. She even allowed my daughter-in-law to sit in on the initial consult.
Diane H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Cortez spent time talking with me about my particular issues. Very attentive.
Krista C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Cortez spent so much time with me and I feel like she genuinely cares about my well being and overall health. I would recommend her to any and all of my family and friends!
Earlean K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Really enjoyed our conversation and appreciated Dr Cortez. I will be back as we discussed. Tell her Thank You
Marilou C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Cortez was one, if not the most pleasant medical profession I have ever met. She attentive to my problem and was very thorough in her examination. I did not feel as though she was rushing with my visit. I was little nervous when she told me that if at all possible she will do the procedure as I’ve had a bad experience before. However, I didn’t even feel the slightest discomfort or pain. She explain the steps as she was doing it and was very gentle. I could not recommend her enough! I know that if I ever have any women issue again. I will definitely see her again!
Hector C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience , extremely attentative and caring, spent time explaining everything in great length and detail.
Theodore M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Cortez was very knowledgeable providing a superior client experience.
Leslie V.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Cortez-Sammons is great. She saw me on short notice, was very warm and friendly. She has a very nice bedside manor.
Sarah V.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very happy with the results. Will definitely return. I highly recommend her. Staff is also friendly and courteous.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/07/19
I am completely satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Jackie. I appreciated the time she spent explaining my problem and the plan for treatment going forward. A completely different experience than I have had in the past with other doctors.
Kerri C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Cortez-Sammons is fantastic. She really listens and takes her time with you. I had been dealing with doctors who seemed to be brushing me off and pushing me out the door when I finally decided to go see her. She made me feel like she really wanted to work with me and help me get better. Her support, knowledge and experience is invaluable. She really cares and wants her patients to feel better. I would recommend her to anyone who is having an issue and doesn’t feel at their best! She can help!
Jordyn M.
Submitted 08/05/19
I went in really nervous about some lab results and she went through each and every test they did in my bloodwork and explained everything to me, even things that are normal. Dr. Cortez-Sammons, as well as the staff, really do care anout each patient and made me feel extremely comfortable and heard. I would recommend to anyone, especially young women like me!
Ruby F.
Submitted 07/26/19
It was my first time having botox so I was scared but they did it fast and made me comfortable during the procedure. Loved the result. Thank you Dr. Jackie and Steph
Derrial C.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was relaxing and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this service to everyone.
Hector C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great doctor’s visit, plan was set for my treatment painless and on my way to a better healthier life great staff!
Raymond R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Summons has excellent bedside manner. She takes the time to listen to you and work through what your needs are.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Cortez Sammons is the best! So personable, and friendly staff!
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/19/19
I always enjoy going in to see Dr Cortez-Sammons. Upon arriving, Alexia always greets me with a smile on her face. Once in the treatment room, the nurses (Alexia) are so gentle while taking my blood pressure. With little to no wait time, Dr Cortez-Sammons stepped in & is always so kind & reassuring. I couldn’t have a better experience with any other doctor. I have followed her from a gynecologist, to my OB, to now having her help me with my overall health. Thanks for being so wonderful, especially having alternative methods available for all, Transformation Health & Wellness.