Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transformation Health & Wellness

Medical Spa & Gynecology located in Orange County, Anaheim Hills, CA

51 total reviews

Transformation Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformation Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody D.
Submitted 07/18/19
I went in to purchase more probiotics. I mentioned that I needed a referral for a cortisone injection in my knee. Dr. Cortez said she could handle it in her office. I didn’t need to go to another facility for what I needed. It was great- she took me right in and gave me the injection. Thank you Dr. Cortez.
Lorrie J.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very relaxing, informative, kind staff.
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Cortez-Sammons is very attentive and takes the time to get to the bottom of your concerns. I have seen over 10 doctors the past 10 years that wanted nothing to do with my auto-immune conditions. Dr. Cortez-Sammons has been the only doctor willingly to help treat me fully and not just a pill to deal with the symptoms. Because of her, I feel the best I've ever felt since my auto-immune diagnoses.
Sandra T.
Submitted 07/09/19
No words can describe how amazing Dr. Cortez is. Her passion for her vocation is immeasurable. I am more than pleased and fully committed to this lifelong journey towards optimal health.
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Cortez Sammons really cares about her patients. I went in during a gastritis flare-up. I had already been sick for 3 days, before I was able to make it in to see her. At first, I walked in hunched over & in a lot of pain. She gave me an IV filled with vitamins to get some fluids in me and help get my body hydrated. After leaving, I was still feeling under the weather, but while I was receiving the IV, Dr. Cortez Sammons ordered me a GI Cocktail. I went back the next day to take the GI cocktail, which really helped ease my stomach pain and nausea, then went home to rest & try to start drinking fluids. I went back the next day, for a check up. I walked in upright, with a smile on my face. I was starting to feel like myself again! I told Dr Cortez Sammons that I do not like taking prescriptions, because they have never really helped. She reassured me that they were just a sort of band aid & wanted to actually help HEAL my stomach. As I said before, she truly cares about her patients and their well-being. And I am so happy I found someone who cares so much about actually healing me, instead of forcing prescriptions down my throat.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Never before have I experienced such a personal and caring medical atmosphere. Dr. Sammons has the complete understanding of how things work throughout the body...so rather than treatment of just the symptom Dr. Sammons makes it her personal goal to find out why the symptom is happening and what the actual solution is, in that way she is able to get the body to a balance which eases your mind and equips you to deal with the real issue and not just supplementing you with quieting the symptoms - and not solving the actual problem. Dr. Sammons and her entire staff are the most caring medical professionals I have ever experienced. It is different here...these folks care! they want you to be in good health all the time! Sometimes the cure is more simple than, ...the corporate medical world is willing to admit. I am so very thankful that a Doctor is willing to step away from all the corporate medical world offers to make the commitment to take the time each patients deserves and treat her patients in a manner I though the medical community had forgotten about... like family. Thank you Dr. Sammons and her staff for caring about me and my families health. I am a believer. Suzanne
Anna I.
Submitted 07/09/19
I was very happy with how quickly I got into the room, and seen. She made me feel very comfortable and tht usually doesn’t happen with me whn I go to the Dr.
Melody D.
Submitted 07/08/19
I’m thrilled that a doctor finally takes the time to really listen to me. After some labs we think we know where the problem lies and have a plan to fix it. I couldn’t be happier.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Experience a Doctor visit with your overall well being a top priority!
Sheri B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Cortez is an amazing physician who takes the time to listen, who never makes you feel rushed and who honestly cares about you AND your health. With so many big medical corporations pushing pills to patients in an assembly line, you feel less and less like a person and more like a number in a quota that needs to be filled. Dr. Cortez is the opposite of this. Her business takes out the bureaucratic messiness of the insurance companies and makes medicine personal again. If you want top notch service in a spa-like environment from a physician who cares about your whole being then Dr. Cortez is for you!!
Marie M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent detailed thorough care!!